2017-18 Committee 2017-10-08T19:12:25+00:00

2017-2018 Committee

Position Name Email
Chair/LBHS Rep: Sharael Kolberg

sharaelkolberg@gmail.com

Web/Design: Jan Schrieber

graphicmusedesign@gmail.com

Videographer Sheri Morgan

sheri@fromthenest.com

Venue Coordinator/El Morro Rep: Tanya Hovanesian

thovanesian@gmail.com

Constant Contact: Alicia Glass

aglass85@gmail.com

Public Relations: Samantha Washer

Washer.home@cox.net

Email Distribution: Johnna Gherardini

johnnamama@gmail.com

Graphic Artist:  Irene Bhatia

irenebhatia@gmail.com

Treasurer/TOW Rep: Laura Jumani

laura@jumani.com

Social Media Coordinator: Dayna Murray

Murray.dayna@gmail.com

Event Coordinator: Cindy Parness

cindyzlife@gmail.com

Speaker Liaison/Thurston Rep: Kelly Boyd

Kboyd0102@gmail.com

Community Liaison: Marcella Seisensticker

Marcella@lagunabeachsales.com